Radio song

I know you’ve been lying
I know you’ve been lying, baby
I know you’ve lying
cause I can see in your eyes
cause I can see in your eyes

You can’t tell the truth
You can’t tell the truth, baby
You can’t tell the truth
no matter what you do
no matter what you do

They call me a fool
They call me a fool, baby
They call me a fool
I’m still in love with you
I’m still in love with…

I’m leaving you alone
I’m leaving you alone, baby
I’m leaving you alone
cause you said it’s doing me wrong
you said it’s doing me…

I’m gonna let you be
I’m gonna let you be, baby
I’m gonna let you be
and don’t look at me
because you don’t look at me

You don’t treat me right
You don’t treat me right
You don’t treat me right
You don’t treat me right
I can tell you’ve lying
I can tell you’ve lying
I can tell you’ve lying
cause I can see in your eyes

You don’t tell the truth
You don’t tell the truth
You don’t tell the truth
No matter what you do
They’re calling me a fool
They’re calling me a fool
They’re calling me a fool
But I’m still in love with you
I’m still in love with you
I’m still in love with you [x4]

…”Your lyin eyes” de Joe Louis Walker.

Transcripción sin demasiadas garantías. Si no eres un robot, puedes escuchar la canción por aquí. Si sí que lo eres, también puedes, pero pierde un poco la gracia…

Responder

